Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Beaufort County Center

TODAY
Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Center 10 hours ago
Jun 19 Wed
Goose Creek State Park, 2190 Camp Leach Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Goose Creek State Park, 2190 Camp Leach Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Beaufort County Center 5 days away
Jun 25 Tue
6 days away
Jun 25 Tue
6 days away
Jun 26 Wed
1 week away
Jun 27 Thu
1 week away
Jun 27 Thu
2 weeks away
Jun 30 Sun

Events Nearby my_location

Martin County Center N.C. Cooperative Extension | Wake County, E 2914, 4001 Carya Dr, Raleigh, NC 27610, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension | Wake County, E 2914, 4001 Carya Dr, Raleigh, NC 27610, USA Beaufort County Center 2 days away
Jun 22 Sat
Washington County Center Wake County 2 days away
Jun 22 Sat
Martin County Center Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Eastern 4-H Center, 100 N Clover Way, Columbia, NC 27925, USA Beaufort County Center 3 days away
Jun 23 Sun
Washington County Center Pettigrew State Park 4 days away
Jun 24 Mon
Washington County Center 128 E Water St, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA 128 E Water St, Plymouth, NC 27962, USA Beaufort County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 2 Tue
Anson County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 4 Thu
Martin County Center 2 weeks away
Jul 4 Thu
Martin County Center North Carolina Wesleyan College, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA North Carolina Wesleyan College, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Beaufort County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 9 Tue
Washington County Center North Carolina Wesleyan College, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA North Carolina Wesleyan College, Rocky Mount, NC 27804, USA Beaufort County Center 3 weeks away
Jul 9 Tue
Martin County Center 104 Kehukee Park Rd, Williamston, NC 27892, USA 104 Kehukee Park Rd, Williamston, NC 27892, USA Beaufort County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
Pitt County Center Extension Kitchen, 403 Government Circle, Greenville NC 27934 4 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
Pitt County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
Martin County Center 104 Kehukee Park Rd, Williamston, NC 27892, USA 104 Kehukee Park Rd, Williamston, NC 27892, USA Beaufort County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 17 Wed
Anson County Center Rob Wallace Park, 12900 Bethel School Rd, Midland, NC 28107, USA Rob Wallace Park, 12900 Bethel School Rd, Midland, NC 28107, USA Beaufort County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 18 Thu
Martin County Center Simply Natural Creamery, 1265 Carson Edwards Rd, Ayden, NC 28513, USA Simply Natural Creamery, 1265 Carson Edwards Rd, Ayden, NC 28513, USA Beaufort County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 18 Thu