Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
A Time for Science, 949 Contentnea Ln, Grifton, NC 28530, USA A Time for Science, 949 Contentnea Ln, Grifton, NC 28530, USA Beaufort County Center 17 hours away
Jul 17 Wed
Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Center 22 hours away
Jul 17 Wed
3 days away
Jul 20 Sat
1 week away
Jul 24 Wed
2 weeks away
Jul 29 Mon
2 weeks away
Jul 30 Tue
2 weeks away
Jul 31 Wed
H.O.P.E. Farms and Learning Center, 872 Briley Rd, Greenville, NC 27834, USA H.O.P.E. Farms and Learning Center, 872 Briley Rd, Greenville, NC 27834, USA Beaufort County Center 2 weeks away
Aug 1 Thu
2 weeks away
Aug 1 Thu
Goose Creek State Park, 2190 Camp Leach Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Goose Creek State Park, 2190 Camp Leach Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Beaufort County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 6 Tue
Goose Creek State Park, 2190 Camp Leach Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Goose Creek State Park, 2190 Camp Leach Rd, Washington, NC 27889, USA Beaufort County Center 3 weeks away
Aug 7 Wed
3 weeks away
Aug 8 Thu
Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Center 1 month away
Aug 21 Wed
Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Center 2 months away
Sep 18 Wed
Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Extension Office Auditorium; 155 Airport Road, Washington, NC 27889 Beaufort County Center 3 months away
Oct 16 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Start Scouting for Bollworm

Start Scouting for Bollworm

As we have seen in previous years from monitoring corn, Bt resistance is on the rise. They also are …